This is our debut album, which captures the raw and direct sound of the band, with the intention of reviving the American blues-rock vide, that once ruled the music industry. .

Recorded completely live, in the autumn of 2016, in Belgrade at HillRiver Studio, this album is our “bussines card”


Track list: 

  1. Sip of You
  2. Live Your Life
  3. Your Love
  4. Snakebite
  5. Too Long
  6. In My Head
  7. Leaving You
  8. Izabella *
  9. Come On (Let the Good Times Roll) **


  • Silviu Dan Iliescu – voce/chitara
  • Dejan Kotarcic – bass
  • Ranko Varga – tobe
  • Cosmin Farcas – orga hammond (3)

All songs were written by Silviu Dan Iliescu, except where noted. 


The album is available online (by clicking the artwork) and also in physical format, for those of you who feel the urge of unwrapping a freshly pressed CD. For this, please use our “Contact” section, on the website. . 


* originally by Jimi Hendrix

** originally by Earl King